Sponsored By:   Stewart Title Insurance Company - White Plains
Brewster, NY
My my My my

 Gerry Walsh Lacrosse Scholarship

Gerry Walsh has been a vital part of the Brewster Lacrosse program.  He has coached on both the boys and girls side for over 20 years.  His knowledge and experience in the game of lacrosse has helped put Brewster Lacrosse on the map.  This scholarship is awarded in his name for his dedication to Brewster Lacrosse and love of the game.  A $500 scholarship will be awarded to a Brewster High School lacrosse player (one boy and one girl) who has played and been involved in the Brewster Lacrosse program that has shown a love of the sport, has represented their team, school and community with pride, dignity, maturity, and class.  


Scholarship Recipients

2019- Meagan Beal, Maggie DePaoli, Haile Ratajack, Patrick Feehan, Cole Gianguzzi, Charles Russell

2018- Tara Regan, Lauren Craft, Grace Pastore, Leah Frey, Diana Limitone, Michael Buonadonna, Kevin Moroney

2017- Dana Lestrange and Kevin Heintz

2016- Kathleen Regan, Ailish Erickson, and Kevin Blank

2015- Caitlin Parise and Ryan Honey

2014- Nicole Palumbo and Liam DaRos

2013- Lauren DiTaranto and Ed Schoenig